Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Come and meet the Creative Space team!  We enjoy working together as much as we enjoy working with you.  We believe we can achieve more by sharing our individual ideas, skills and experience.  It’s an open and co-operative environment that really works.

Andre Laurent
Andre Laurent

Director & Senior Consultant
andre@creativespace.co.nz

"My focus is on ensuring our clients receive the best service, designs and information our industry has to offer. We aim to be the very best at what we do."

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Technology, Entrance Certificate for NZ Institute of Building Surveyors, 15yrs architectural experience, 10yrs building experience.

Caroline Harrop
Caroline Harrop

Office Manager
caroline@creativespace.co.nz

"I enjoy being part of a creative team and providing the support required to help everyone deliver a high quality service to our clients.”

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma in Business Studies, ACCA Grade A Accountancy

Regan Little
Regan Little

Designer, Architectural Technician & Remedial Technician
regan@creativespace.co.nz

"I have a passion for good architecture and enjoy finding practical, cost effective solutions for our clients."

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Technology, 10 years architectural experience.

Terry Koumakis
Terry Koumakis

Architectural Technician

terry@creativespace.co.nz

"I’m driven by the challenge that attention to detail defines the final outcome, preventing the unforeseeable and inevitable as well as working with a variety of projects shaped with varying needs-based requirements."

Qualifications & Expertise

NZCAD with 25yrs New Zealand experience

Joanne Fredrickson
Joanne Fredrickson

Architectural Technician
joanne@creativespace.co.nz

"Even after more than a decade draughting, I still thrive on this industry that is constantly changing, and I love helping our clients achieve their housing dreams."

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Technology, 17yrs architectural experience.

Patricia Puperi
Patricia Puperi

Designer
patricia@creativespace.co.nz

“Design is everywhere, it changes your mood, your life. Good design is a skill and is what we pursue every day to archive great solutions” 

Qualifications & Expertise

Qualified and practicing Architect - Brazil

Bachelor of Architecture

Steve Hunter
Steve Hunter

Architectural Technician & Remedial Technician
steve@creativespace.co.nz

"I want to make a difference in the industry by providing accurate working drawings backed by sound technical and design principles for the best outcome for our clients.”

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Technology, 5 years architectural experience and over 20yrs building & construction industry experience.

Abi Hubbard
Abi Hubbard

Architectural Technician
abi@creativespace.co.nz

“I enjoy working in an industry that is always changing.”

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Technology.

Rudolf Vanden Eng
Rudolf Vanden Eng

Architectural Technician & Remedial Technician
rudolf@creativespace.co.nz

"With my 20 year European background in architecture and a good eye for details I hope to contribute this knowledge to the NZ Industry"

Qualifications & Expertise

Qualified Architect with 20+yrs experience and own business in Holland.

Diploma of Architecural Techology - NZ

Josh Verran
Josh Verran

Architectural Technician
josh@creativespace.co.nz

"I take pride in producing well presented plans and improving the systems involved in the drawing process."

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Techonology, 6 years architectural experience in New Zealand, 2 years architectural experience in Australia, 1yr dangerous good depot draughting in Australia.

 

Brian Greig
Brian Greig

Architectural Technician
brian@creativespace.co.nz

"I love everything about this industry and have had a passion for it my whole life. I love the diversity. It really becomes your life and it’s what interests me when I travel too."

Qualifications & Expertise

30+yrs in the architectural design industry.

Diploma of Architectural Technology

Milca Severo
Milca Severo

Architectural Technician
milca@creativespace.co.nz

"Creative Space is a nice, friendly environment. I have space to bring my own ideas and be creative. It’s a great place to explore new ideas.”

Qualifications & Expertise

Qualified and practicing Architect - Brazil

Bachelor of Architecture

Craig Crombie
Craig Crombie

Architectural Technician
craig@creativespace.co.nz

"It's such an enthusiastic team here and, as an ex-builder, I appreciate the way Andre thinks and his focus on creating highly detailed designs."

Qualifications & Expertise

10+yrs as a builder

Diploma of Architectural Technology

Pedro Honorato
Pedro Honorato

Architectural Technician
pedro@creativespace.co.nz

"...

Qualifications & Expertise

Diploma of Architectural Technology